heading bg

Attorney Directory

Promoting the fair and just treatment of all people under the law regardless of sexual orientation or gender identity.

Hon. Beth A. Allen

Multnomah County Courthouse
1021 SW 4th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97204
Circuit Court Judge

Christopher Allnatt

Brisbee and Stockton, LLC
139 NE Lincoln St.
PO Box 567
Hillsboro, OR 97123 US
Phone: 503 648-6677
Fax: 503 648-1091
cpa@brisbeeandstockton.com
Construction, Insurance Defense, Personal Injury

Alex Baldino

Kramer & Associates
520 SW Sixth Ave., Suite 1010
Portland, OR 97204 US
Phone: 503 243-2733
alex@kramer-associates.com
www.kramer-associates.com
Family Law, Personal Injury

Cynthia Barrett

Cynthia L Barrett PC
1500 SW 1st Ave Ste 760
Portland, OR 97201 US
503 294-0080
Elder, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Bob Bouneff

Bouneff, Chally & Koh
516 SE Morrison Street, 1200
Portland, OR 97214 US
503 238-9720
bob@bckattorneys.com
www.bckattorneys.com
Family, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Shenandoah Bunn

USDA Office of Inspector General
100 SW Main St., Suite 625
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 326-5533
Federal, Government

Alison Clark

Office of the Federal Public Defender
101 SW Main, Suite 1700
Portland, OR 97204 US
Criminal, Federal

Kevin Clonts

Rizzo Mattingly Bosworth PC
411 SW 2nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 229-1819
kclonts@rizzopc.com
www.rizzopc.com
Construction, Corporate/Business, Litigation

Bethany Coleman-Fire

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW Fifth Ave., Ste 2400
Portland, OR 97201 US
503 778-5439
bethanycolemanfire@dwt.com
Bankruptcy, Litigation

Eric L. Dahlin

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1300 SW Fifth Ave., Ste 2400
Portland, OR 97201 US
Tel: 503 778-5239
Fax: 503 276-5893
ericdahlin@dwt.com

Lainie Decker

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 2600
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 294-9496
lddecker@stoel.com

Barbara Diamond

Diamond Law
1500 NE Irving St. Ste 370
Portland, OR 97232 US
503 229-0400
barbara@diamondlaw.org
diamondlaw.org/Directions.php
Employment

Kevin Diaz

Compassion & Choices
4224 NE Halsey St. Ste 355
Portland, OR 97213 US
503 943-6532
kdiaz@compassionandchoices.org
www.compassionandchoices.org
AIDS/HIV/Health Care, Appellate Law, Civil Rights

Michael J. Edgel

Edgel Law Group
1800 Blankenship Rd., Suite 370
West Linn, OR 97068 US
Tel: 503 765-8400
Fax: 503 662-7309
Oregon Elder Law

Susan Eggum

Cosgrave Vergeer Kester LLP
805 SW Broadway 8th Flr
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 323-9000
Employment, Litigation

Patricia Eichar

Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe
1120 Couch Street, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97209 US
503 943-4860
peichar@orrick.com
Public Finance

Julie Engbloom

Lane Powell
601 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 2100
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 778-2183
engbloomj@lanepowell.com
www.lanepowell.com
Litigation

Richard M. Fernandez

Bowles Fernandez Law LLC
5200 SW Meadows Rd
Lake Oswego, OR 97035 US
503 726-5930
rick@bowlesfernandez.com
www.bowlesfernandez.com/
Corporate/Business, Real Estate/Land Use

Marlene Findling

Redden & Findling LLP
2720 NE 33rd Ave
Portland, OR 97212 US
503 288-3133
marlene@reddenfindling.com
www.reddenfindling.com
Family Law, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Matthew Fisher

Reinisch Mackenzie PC
10260 SW Greenburg Rd Suite 1250
Portland, OR 97223 US
503 245-1846

Mary Forst

Confluence Mediation
15500-H NW Ferry Rd
Portland, OR 97231 US
503 243-2290
Arbitration/Mediation

Ryan Fox

Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC
1211 SW 5th Ave Ste 1900
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 796-2446
rfox@schwabe.com
www.buckley-law.com

Gerry Gaydos

Gaydos, Churnside & Balthrop PC
440 E Broadway, Ste 300
Eugene, OR 97401 US
503 343-8060
Gerry@oregonlegalteam.com
www.oregonlegalteam.com
Probate/Trust/Estate Planning, Corporate

Shari Gregory

OR Atty Assist Program
520 SW Yamhill St #1050
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 226-1057

Yesenia Gutierrez

Disability Rights Oregon
621 SW Broadway, Ste. 200
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 243-2081
ygutierrez@droregon.org
Administrative, Civil Rights, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Catherine Highet

Portland Law Collective
1130 SW Morrison Ste 407
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 228-1889
cathy@portlandlawcollective.com
portlandlawcollective.com
Employment Law, Other

Lisa Hardie

Troutman Sanders
805 SW Broadway, Suite 1560
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 290-2334
lisa.hardie@troutmansanders.com
www.troutmansanders.com

Charles Hinkle

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave., Suite 2600
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 294-9266
Cfhinkle@stoel.com
Appellate, Civil Rights

Jackson R. Howa

Jackson R. Howa Law LLC
6312 SW Capitol Hwy #415
Portland, OR 97239 US
503 928-4692
jackson@jacksonhowa.com
www.jacksonhowa.com
Family, Elder, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Rachel Lynn Hull

4000 NE 64th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98661 US
rachel.l.hull@gmail.com
Administrative, Family, Federal, Government, Privacy

Mariann Hyland

Oregon State Bar
PO Box 231935
Tigard, OR 97281 US
503 431-6337
mhyland@osbar.org
www.osbar.org

Misha Isaak

Perkins Coie LLP
1120 NW Couch, 10th Floor
Portland, OR 97209 US
503 727-2000
misaak@perkinscoie.com
www.perkinscoie.com
Litigation, Appellate, Civil Rights

Timothy Jay Jarvis Jr

17781 NW Reindeer Dr
Portland, OR 97229 US
503 893-9963
Administrative, Adoption, Arbitration/Mediation

Mark Johnson

Johnson & Lechman-Su P
516 SE Morrison St #1200
Portland, OR 97214 US
503 224-1640
Appellate, Family, Ethics

Toni Kelich

Law Office of Toni Georganne Kelich, LLC
P.O. Box 1676
Gresham, OR 97030 US
503 575-9593
toni@kelichlaw.com

April Kusters

PSU Student Legal Services
503 725-4556
Family Law

Andrew Levin

Oregon Dept. of Justice
1162 Court St NE
Salem, OR 97301 US
503 378-4402
andrew.m.lavin@doj.state.or.us
Appellate, Government

Ryan Lowe

Immix Law Group PC
121 SW Salmon St., Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 802-5545
ryan.lowe@immixlaw.com
Business Law, Securities

Tabitha Lundberg Koh

Bouneff, Chally & Koh
2722 NE 33rd
Portland, OR 97212 US
503 238-9720
tabitha@bckattorneys.com
www.bckattorneys.com
Family Law, Elder Law, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Christopher Ling

Cartwright Whitman Baer PC
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1750
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 226-0111
chrisling@cart-law.com
www.cart-law.com
Elder Law, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust, Litigation

Megan I Livermore

Hutchinson Cox Coons et al
940 Willamette St Ste 400
PO Box 10886
Eugene, OR 97440 US
541 686-9160
mlivermore@eugenelaw.com
www.eugenelaw.com

Cody Manley

Rizzo Mattingly Bosworth
1300 SW 6th Ave., Suite 330
Portland, OR 97201 US
503 229-1819
cmanley@rizzopc.com
Environmental, Insurance Defense

John Mansfield

Mansfield Law
121 SW Morrison, Suite 400
Portland, OR 97204 US
971 271-8615
john@mansfieldlaw.net
Corporate, Intellectual Property, Litigation

Heidi Mason

Innova Legal Advisors, P.C.
One Centerpointe Dr., Suite 530
Lake Oswego, OR 97035 US
Phone: 503 479-7175
Fax: 503 905-8766
heidi.mason@innovalegaladvisors.com
www.innovalegaladvisors.com/
Employment, Municipal,
Corporate/Business

Jeana M. McGlasson

Dunn Carney Allen Higgins & Tongue LLP
851 SW 6th Ave., Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 224-6440
jmcglasson@dunncarney.com
www.dunncarney.com
Estate planning/Probate/Trust

Karrie McIntyre

Parrish and McIntyre LLC
1400 High St., Ste B-2
Eugene, OR 97401 US
541 485-6162
kkmcintyre@qwestoffice.net
Family, Criminal, Juvenile

Collin McKean

McKinley Irvin
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1810
Eugene, OR 97205 US
503 783-6735
cmmckean@mckinleyirvin.com
Family Law

Jim McVittie

Legacy Preservation Law
1841 NW 23rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97210 US
503 224-6611
jim@mcvittie-law.com
www.legacypreservationlaw.com
Elder law, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Ruben Medina

Law Office of Ruben Medina LLC
421 High Street Ste 211
Oregon City, OR 97045 US
Phone: 503 656-0091
Fax: 503 775-2360
attorneypdx@gmail.com
Criminal, Immigration

Donna Meyer

Fitzwater Meyer LLP
6400 SE Lake Rd Ste 440
Portland, OR 97222 US
503 786-8191
Elder, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Scott Meyer

Mitchell Lang & Smith
101 SW Main St., Ste 2000
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 221-1011
smeyer@mls-law.com
www.mls-law.com/attorneys/meyer
Arbitration/Mediation, Insurance Defense, Litigatigation

Jennifer Middleton

Johnson, Johnson, Larson & Schaller, PC
975 Oak Street Suite 1050
Eugene, OR 97401-3124 US
541 683-2506
jmiddleton@jjslaw.com
www.jjlslaw.com
Employment, Civil Rights, Litigation

Hon. Jodie Mooney

Lane County Circuit Court
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401 US
541 682-3601
Josephine.H.Mooney@ojd.state.or.us

Stephen Montgomery

Stephen E. Montgomery, LLC
PO Box 422
Silverton, OR 97381 US
503 875-5515
stephen@portlandadvocate.com
www.portlandadvocate.com
Probate/Trust/Estate Planning, Real Property, Business Law

Hon. Lynn Nakamoto

Oregon Court of Appeals
1163 State St
Salem, OR 97301 US
503 986-5705
Lynn.R.Nakamoto@ojd.state.or.us
Appellate, Litigation

Sandra Naranjo

Naranjo Prosser Law LLC
110 NE 10th Ave
PO Box 2350
Hillsboro, OR 97124 US
503 640-6700

Hon. Darleen Ortega

Oregon Court of Appeals
1163 State Street
Salem, OR 97301 US
503 310-7789
darleen.ortega@ojd.state.or.us
Appellate, Juvenile, Litigation

Jessica Osborne

Ater Wynne LLP
1331 NW Lovejoy St., Suite 900
Portland, OR 97209 US
503 226-8425
jdo@aterwynne.com
www.aterwynne.com

Michael Owens

McClendon Owens Melia McBreen LLP
630 SE Powell Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202 US
503 384-2420
mike@mcclendonowens.com
www.mcclendonowens.com
Civil Rights, Employment, Litigation

Olufunmike Owoso

1709 SW Morrison St
Portland, OR 97205 US
901 574-2399
Juvenile, Litigation

Monica Pacheco

Douglas Conroyd & Gibb
528 Cottage St NE
PO Box 469
Salem, OR 97308 US
503 364-7000

William Patton

Lane Powell PC
601 SW 2nd Ave Ste 2100
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 778-2015
Appellate, Intellectual Property

Shenoa L Payne

Richardson Wright LLP
805 SW Broadway Street, Suite 470
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 517-8203
shenoa@richardsonwright.com
www.richardsonwright.com

Lake Perriguey

Law Works LLC
1906 SW Madison St.
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 227-1928
lake@law-works.com
www.law-works.com
Civil Rights, Litigation

Carol Pratt

K & L Gates LLP
222 SW Columbia St #1400
Portland, OR 97201 US
503 226-5762
Intellectual Property

Banurekha Ramachandran

Barran Liebman
601 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 2300
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 276-2193
banu@barran.com
www.barran.com
Appellate, Employment, Higher Education

Julie Reading

USDA
1609 N Dekum St
Portland, OR 97217 US
503 285-0033
readingjulie@yahoo.com
Agriculture

Edward Reeves

Stoel Rives LLP
900 SW 5th Ave Ste 2600
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 294-9250
ejreeves@stoel.com
stoel.com
Civil Rights, Employment

Mark Johnson Roberts

Gevurtz Menashe
115 NW First Ave. Ste 400
Portland, OR 97209 US
503 939-8635
markj@gevurtzmenashe.com
www.gevurtzmenashe.com
Family

Matthew Serres

Disability Rights Oregon
610 SW Broadway, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97205 US
Phone: 503 243-2081
Fax: 503 243-1738
mserres@droregon.org
Administrative, Civil Rights, Mental Disability Law

Chris Shaffner

Public Defender Services of Lane Co.,
1143 Oak Street
Eugene, OR 97401 US
541 484-2611
cjshaffner@gmail.com

Ann Sherman

Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP
200 SW Market Ste 350
Portland, OR 97201 US
asherman@hawkins.com
hawkins.com
Other

Emily Simon

Emily Simon, Attorney at Law
26 NE 11th Ave.
Portland, OR 97212 US
503 239-6101
emily@emilysimon.com
Criminal, Juvenile

Cassandra Skinner

Executive Director
Oregon Board of Chiropractic Examiners
3218 Pringle Rd. SE, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97302 US
503 373-1620
cass.skinner@oregon.gov
www.oregon.gov/obce

Gwynne Skinner

Willamette University College of Law
245 Winter St SE
Salem, OR 97301 US
503 370-6282
gskinner@willamette.edu
Appellate, International, Civil Rights

Jocelyn Somers

USDA Ofc of the Gen Counsel
1220 SW Third Ave, Room 310
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 808-5970
Federal, Government

Paul J. C. Southwick

Davis Wright Tremaine
1300 SW 5th Ave, Suite 2400
Portland, OR 97201 US
503 778-5266
paulsouthwick@dwt.com
www.dwt.com
Appellate Litigation, Commercial Litigation, LGBT Civil Rights

Mindy Stannard

McKinley Irvin PLLC
1000 SW Broadway, Suite 1810
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 783-6726 (Office)
mstannard@mckinleyirvin.com
www.mckinleyirvin-oregon.com
Family Law

Denise Stern

Denise L. Stern, Attorney at Law
PO Box 82244
Portland, OR 97282 US
503 231-9340
denise@denise-stern-law.com
Denise-Stern-Law.com
Business Law, Estate Planning/Probate, Real Estate

Talia Y. Stoessel

Bennett, Hartman, Morris & Kaplan, LLP
210 SW Morrison St. Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204-3149 US
503 227-4600 (Office)
503 546-9609 (Direct)
503 248-6800 (Fax)
stoesselt@bennetthartman.com
www.bennetthartman.com

Miranda Summer

Summer Trainor LLP
811 SW Naito Parkway Suite 420
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 984-9860
miranda@summertrainor.com
www.summertrainor.com
Family Law, Personal Injury

Diane Sykes

Diane S Sykes Attorney at Law PC
PO Box 820208
Portland, OR 97282 US
503 504-7176
dianessykes@gmail.com
plus.google.com/105887361854121343641
Civil Rights

Sebastian Tapia

Office of Legal Counsel
Lane County Courthouse
125 E 8th Ave
Eugene, OR 97401 US
Phone 541 682-3728
Fax 541 682-3803
sebastian.tapia@co.lane.or.us

Paul Thompson

Thompson Law LLC
3519 NE 15th Ave #498
Portland, OR 97217 US
971 258-0562
Civil Rights, Litigation, Personal Injury

Linda Tomassi

Oregon Women Lawyers
PO Box 40393
Portland, OR 97240 US
503 841-5720
linda@oregonwomenlawyers.org
www.oregonwomenlawyers.org

Gloria Trainor

Summer Trainor PC
811 S.W. Naito Parkway Ste. 420
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 595-7831
gloria@summertrainor.com
www.summertrainor.com
Family Law, Personal Injury, Employment Discrimination

Jamie Troy

Troy & Rosenberg PC
1717 NE 42nd Ave., Ste. 3300
Portland, OR 97213 US
jamie@trlawpc.com
trlawpc.com/lawyers.php
Family, Juvenile

Herbert Trubo

Sorensen-Jolink Trubo LLP
1020 SW Taylor St Ste 880
Portland, OR 97205 US
503 224-0900
herb@s-jt.com
www.s-jt.com
Arbitration/Mediation, Family Law

Trung Tu

McEwen Gisvold
1100 SW 6th Ave., Ste 1600
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 226-7321
trungt@mcewengisvold.com
www.mcewengisvold.com
Corporate, Litigation, Real Estate

Vanessa A. Usui

Duffy Kekel LLP
111 SW 5th Ave., Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 226-1371
vusui@duffykekel.com
www.duffykekel.com
Estate planning/Probate/Trust, Tax

Pat Vallerand

Oregon Mediation & Dispute Service
P.O. Box 50814
Eugene, OR 97405 US
541 343-9052
pvall@ormediate.com
www.ormediate.com
Family, Elder, Mediation

Heather Van Meter

Williams Kastner
888 SW 5th Ave Ste 600
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 944-6973

Debra Velure

Elkins Zipse & Mitchell
450 Country Club Rd., Ste 250
Eugene, OR 97401 US
541 225-2904
debra.velure@farmersinsurance.com
Insurance Defense, Litigation, Personal Injury

Dominick Vetri

Univ of Oregon Sch of Law
1221 University of Oregon 1515 Agate St
Eugene, OR 97403 US
541 346-3868

Kate vonTerStegge

Multnomah County Attorney
501 SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97214 US
503 381-3878
Employment, Civil Rights, Litigation

Mark Williams

Gaydos Churnside & Balthrop
440 E Broadway Ste 300
Eugene, OR 97401 US
541 343-8060
mark@oregonlegalteam.com
Elder, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Beth Wolfsong

Wolfsong Law PC
9900 SW Wilshire St., Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225 US
503 616-8880
bethw@wolfsonglaw.com
www.wolfsonglaw.com
Elder, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Deanna Wray

Bodyfelt Mount LLP
319 SW Washington, Ste 1200
Portland, OR 97204 US
503 243-1022
wray@bodyfeltmount.com
www.bodyfeltmount.com
Insurance Defense, Litigation, Personal Injury

Geoffrey Wren

Workers’ Compensation Board
800 NE Oregon St Ste 340
Portland, OR 97232 US
971 673-0918
geoffrey.g.wren@state.or.us

Christopher Wright

Christopher D Wright PC
PO Box 12027
Portland, OR 97212 US
503 227-6004
chris@christopherdwrightpc.com
www.christopherdwrightpc.com
Bankruptcy, Employment, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust

Nicholas Yanchar

Law Office of Nicholas A. Yanchar, LLC
833 SE Main St #207 PMV 134
Portland, OR 97214 US
503 515-1543
Arbitration/Mediation, Civil Rights, Family, Litigation

Karen Zumwalt

PO Box 1229
Lake Oswego, OR 97035 US
503 636-0755
Family, Estate Planning/Probate/Trust